We're moving more users today. If you get the warning about "your journal is read-only", don't worry... it just means we're moving you to different servers. It'll go away in ~10-20 minutes. Nothing in your journal will be any different after the move.
(In particular, users on Santa, subcluster 7, are being moved to Madcow. See where you're at here.)
Update: Operation aborted. The site's not idle enough to do this now.