Denise Paolucci (denisep) wrote in lj_maintenance,
Denise Paolucci
denisep
lj_maintenance

As an addendum to our previous heads-up, the process of moving users from one cluster to another also includes purging journals on the Cartman cluster that have been marked for deletion for more than 30 days. Users on Cartman (where am I?) whose journals have been in a Deleted state for more than 30 days should undelete their journals if they don't want the journals purged.
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

  • 126 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →