May 11th, 2004

network diagram
  • lisa

Maintenance on Santa cluster

We're moving more users again tonight. If you get the warning about "your journal is read-only", don't worry... it just means we're moving you to different servers. It'll go away in a short period of time. Nothing in your journal will be any different after the move.